The ELSE Centre The ELSE Centre
 
Last Updated on
23rd Mar 2006
at
14:48:44
back to last page HomePeople
People
ELSE Centre Executive
Professor Mark Armstrong Professor Mark Armstrong
Director
Drayton House
email: mark.armstrong@ucl.ac.uk
tel: 020-7679 4565
Professor V Bhaskar Professor V Bhaskar
Member of the Executive
Drayton House
email: v.bhaskar@ucl.ac.uk
tel: 020-7679-5879
Professor Nick Chater Professor Nick Chater
Research Fellow
Bedford Way
email: n.chater@ucl.ac.uk
tel: 020-7679-7585
Professor Cecilia Heyes Professor Cecilia Heyes
Senior Research Fellow in Theoretical Life Science
All Souls College, Oxford
email: cecilia.heyes@all-souls.ox.ac.uk
tel: 01865-279394
Professor Steffen Huck Professor Steffen Huck
Member of the Executive
Drayton House
email: s.huck@ucl.ac.uk
tel: 020-7679-5895
Professor Rob Seymour Professor Rob Seymour
Member of the Executive
University College London
email: r.seymour@math.ucl.ac.uk
tel: 020-7679-2858
back to top
ELSE Research Fellows
Professor Ken Binmore Professor Ken Binmore
Research Fellow
Drayton House
email: k.binmore@ucl.ac.uk
tel: 020-7679-5864
  Dr. Caroline Catmur
Research Fellow
Department of Experimental Psychology, Oxford University
email: c.catmur@ucl.ac.uk
  Dr Ioana Chioveanu
Research Fellow
Drayton House
email: i.chioveanu@ucl.ac.uk
tel: 020-7679-5852
Dr. Syngjoo Choi Dr. Syngjoo Choi
Research Fellow
Drayton House
email: syngjoo.choi@ucl.ac.uk
tel: 020-7679-5851
  Dr. Ilias Chrissochoidis
Research Fellow
Drayton House
email: i.chrissochoidis@ucl.ac.uk
tel: 020-7679-5485
  Professor Martin Cripps
Research Fellow
Drayton House
email: m.cripps@ucl.ac.uk
tel: 020-7679-7598
  Dr. Sven Fischer
Research Fellow
Bedford Way
email: sven.fischer@ucl.ac.uk
tel: 020-7679-5485
Dr. Antonio Guarino Dr. Antonio Guarino
Research Fellow
Drayton House
email: a.guarino@ucl.ac.uk
tel: 020-7679-5862
Professor Nigel Harvey Professor Nigel Harvey
Research Fellow
Bedford Way
email: n.harvey@ucl.ac.uk
tel: 020-7679-5387
  Professor Josef Hofbauer
Research Fellow
University of Vienna
email: josef.hofbauer@univie.ac.at
Professor Philippe Jehiel Professor Philippe Jehiel
Research Fellow
Drayton House
email: p.jehiel@ucl.ac.uk
tel: 020-7679-5878
  Dr. David Lagnado
Research Fellow
Bedford Way
email: d.lagnado@ucl.ac.uk
tel: 020-7679-5337
  Dr. Gabriele L√ľnser
Research Fellow
Drayton House
email: g.luenser@ucl.ac.uk
tel: 020-7679-5852
Dr. Christopher Olivola Dr. Christopher Olivola
Research Fellow
Bedford Way
email: c.olivola@ucl.ac.uk
  Dr. Magda Osman
Experimental Laboratory Manager
Bedford Way & Queen Mary, University of London
email: m.osman@ucl.ac.uk
tel: 020-7679-5347
Dr. Michal Ramsza Dr. Michal Ramsza
Research Fellow
UCLU 602
email: m.ramsza@ucl.ac.uk
Dr. Imran Rasul Dr. Imran Rasul
Research Fellow
Drayton House
email: i.rasul@ucl.ac.uk
tel: 020-7679-5853
Dr. Stian Reimers Dr. Stian Reimers
Research Fellow
Bedford Way
email: s.reimers@ucl.ac.uk
tel: 020-7679-7570
Dr. Nick Sevdalis Dr. Nick Sevdalis
Research Fellow
Imperial College London
email: n.sevdalis@imperial.ac.uk
tel: 020-7886-6567
  Dr. Ben Seymour
Research Fellow
Institute of Neurology, Queen Square
email: bj.seymour@gmail.com
tel: 0207-837-7472
Professor David Shanks Professor David Shanks
Scientific Deputy Director
Bedford Way
email: d.shanks@ucl.ac.uk
tel: 020-7679-5332
  Dr. Maarten Speekenbrink
Research Fellow
Bedford Way
email: m.speekenbrink@ucl.ac.uk
tel: 020-7679-5897
  Professor Ran Spiegler
Research Fellow
Drayton House
email: r.spiegler@ucl.ac.uk
tel: 020-7679-7599
Dr. Francesco Squintani Dr. Francesco Squintani
Research Fellow
University of Essex
email: fsquintani@yahoo.com
tel: 020-7679 5897
Dr. Ivo Vlaev Dr. Ivo Vlaev
Research Fellow
Bedford Way
email: i.vlaev@ucl.ac.uk
Dr. Brian Wallace Dr. Brian Wallace
Research Fellow & IT manager
Drayton House
email: brian.wallace@ucl.ac.uk
tel: 020-7679-5899
Dr. Georg Weizsäcker Dr. Georg Weizsäcker
Research Fellow
Drayton House
email: g.weizsacker@lse.ac.uk
tel: 020-7679-5843
  Dr. Jidong Zhou
Research Fellow
Drayton House
email: jidong.zhou@ucl.ac.uk
back to top
The ELSE Advisory Group
Hans Liesner Chairman
Steve Currall Professor and Head of Department of Management Science and Innovation, University College London and Visiting Professor of Entrepreneurship, London Business School
Amelia Fletcher Chief Economist, Office of Fair Trading
Daniel Goldstein Professor of Marketing, London Business School
Boaz Moselle Partner, The Brattle Group
Andrew Sykes Financial Services Authority

ELSE's Advisory Group meets twice per year. The advisory group receives reports about ELSE's activities, and offers comments and advice regarding future plans for ELSE. Meetings are typically attended by the director and one further research fellow of ELSE.

back to top
The ELSE Centre
search the ELSE site


Participate in Experiments